lost in lengthy corded say

do you feel me?

my breath?

my need?

my want?

– my soul?

my very

pain

full

swollen

heart?

i really,

really,

hope

you do;

and really,

really,

hope you

see.

cause i can

barely

feel

at

all.

and i

can barely

think.

that thought.

and it seems, –

it just seems,

from where

i sit,

in

pose

and silent

wounded sway;

that im

the one

thats here

at all,

that im

the only

  .one.

About lifeofawillow

lifeofawillow.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

