in fields of barely..

hold my hands hold my arms

back from where  i do

run your fingers down my spine

bring me into you

rub your lips against my own

your hips just brushing mine

feel the moistened sweet release

of loves sweet silken wine

clasp me tight around your want

your legs between my two

let me feel the liquid heat

of need inside of you

feel my face my breath my heart

beneath your tracing own

and plant yourself in lovers field

where seeds of life are sown…

About lifeofawillow

lifeofawillow.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

