maked

you make me crazy

you know that?

sitting here

in my mind.

make me shudder

at thoughts of us,

at moments;

left behind.

makes me lonely

in rooms so full

i , can , barely –

see the door,

and makes me want,

things i shouldnt;

be wanting,

anymore.

you make me know

with certain force

lifes uncertain day

and make me see

that brave attempts

are now.

the only way.

makes me realize

just how deep

youve climbed

into my heart.

makes me feel

imagined space

still keeping us

apart.

make me love you

once again,

please!

i beg you to.

cause the love we’d make,

would make it clear,

that what i need

is you.

About lifeofawillow

lifeofawillow.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

