just____

dying here inside my skin

a slow and wearing death

as life itself laughs at me

and snickers at each breath

all alone and dont what to do

with what i feel

or if this frail broken heart

of mine will ever heal

miss the days of numbed up mess

of careless pointless me

miss the days before i knew

of love of you of me

gotta drag this sharpened knife

out of my bleeding heart

for now ill lay in pooling blood

and pray for it to start

About lifeofawillow

lifeofawillow.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

