about those moments.

wish i was there.

wrapped in your arms.

holding you tight.

holding me.

legs tangled up.

hands moving softly.

whispering words.

between breaths.

hoping you know.

just what they mean.

and understand.

from my kiss.

that youre holding my heart.

and changing my soul.

with every sweet moment.

of you.

About lifeofawillow

lifeofawillow.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to about those moments.

  1. Warren says:

    I like this; the old man at Starbucks

Leave a Reply

